Tarot Card Reading Singapore / India

Tarot Card :

Tarot Meaning :

As a psychic reader or tarot card reader in India, I find tarot cards a useful tool, but only a tool. During readings they assist a psychic in helping others to see patterns in their lives, explore their psyches, and gain spiritual insight. And while Tarot cards always return relevant results, they are still only as good as the psychic reader interpreting their meaning. Tarot card reading in India are used as a tool for problem-solving & self-improvement.

History Of Tarot Card :

The Tarot deck first appeared in Northern Italy in the 15th century primarily for the purpose of gambling and card games. Tarot also known as tarocchi, tarock. Although the Tarot was first used in a game called Triumphs, it was quickly adopted as a tool for divination, meditation and fortune telling.In most people's minds, "Tarot card reading" in India means a woman in flowing robes, leaning over a small table in a candlelit room, foretelling impending doom. But that's not really what Tarot cards are about. In fact,tarot reading in India are not even really meant to tell your fortune or future.

About Rider Waite Tarot Deck :

The tarot is a deck of 78 picture cards. Tarot decks have 22 Major Arcana cards, and 56 Minor Arcana cards. Major Arcana are unique cards that predict major events in life as opposed to everyday ups and downs. If your reading contains a lot of Major Arcana cards, then events are more or less out of your control. The Minor Arcana or court cards are numbered and correspond loosely to the suits of standard playing cards. These cards can deal with more mundane occurrences.

About Osho ZenTarot Deck :

Original meaning of taro is “ROTA” which means a wheel – gateway to secret of universe. Tarot clicks the subconscious mind and helps in internal journey. The Osho Zen Tarot is a non-traditional deck of 79 cards but all other decks have 78 cards. There ar e many changes that suit the Zen theme, including one additional major arcana master card for Osho, and four suits of fire, clouds, water, and rainbows. The cards span the range of human experience, from the stunningly beautiful to the ridiculous and mundane.