What clients are saying

Ms. Janice Wong - Review On Google 03.03.2022

Reshmi was very warm and welcoming. I had a great tarot reading experience with her. I must say she was very patient, kind, genuine, honest and gave insightful info. I highly recommend Reshmi to anyone who wants to get their readings. Thank You.

Ms. Tricia Tan Yong Ning - Review On Google 01.03.2022

Reshmi is very patient and genuine. Her readings are accurate and provides great advice, she even goes the mile! Thank you so much Definitely recommended for those who are interested in tarot reading.

Ms. Soohasini Pillay - Review On Google 08.02.2022

Accurate tarot reading by Ms Reshm. Past life regression was a wonderful experience. Extremely patient and down to earth person. Thank You.

Ms. Uma Raj - Review On Google 02.02.2022

What a amazing tarot reading! Its my second time and what was predicted it happen! She was very kind, honest and good. It was a great experience.

Ms. Yanling H - Review On Google 02.02.2022

Reshmi is very sincere and compassionate listening to the questions and keep trying to clear my thoughts. Her communication is very good. I have yet to see if the predictions are happening, but I am already taking action after consulting her. Thank you.

Ms. Kapil Dwivedi - Review On Google 26.01.2022

Reshmi is very good in predicting future and as well as for timing. In 2019, I was stuck in life and she correctly predicted that my problems will go away around May 2021 (and those went away at the same time). She had predicted that I will not be able to leave Singapore and it happened. She also predicted that my promotion will happen in 2021 which happened. She could identify the problem direction, when things with happen and was very genuine. I highly recommend her. (Please note that this is my first ever review as I do not post review on Google and had to post to help other seekers in reaching her

Ms. Gordana Vujisic - Review On Google 21.11.2021

I just finished another reiki session and I feel great. Reshmi has a strong energy with which she manages to put my energy in the right balance when needed. Thanks you Reshmi for all your help

Ms. Kow Yan Xia Dion - Review On Google 17.11.2021

Had My first experience with Reshmi and I have to say it’s a really great one. She’s so accurate without me telling her anything. She was also extremely patient to explain even though some of the questions were repeated. I’m sure there will be more visits in future if I have any queries. Highly recommended for first timers to give a worthy try

Ms. Amir Amir - Review On Google 13.10.2021

I have been consulting Reshmi since 2019. Her tarot reading skills are impressive. She is truthful and does not hesitate to tell you what she reads in the cards. I have found Reshmi to be uncannily accurate on many occasions. She is friendly and willingly guides in your best interests even on very personal matters. I would definitely continue seeking Reshmi’s advice and strongly recommend her

Mr. Charles Rajan - Review On Google 12.09.2021

This is the second time I had a tarot Reading with Reshmi. I came with two doubts and she patiently and diligently solved my doubts. When I left her and went home, I felt so peaceful and so happy that the tarot readings gave me an insight into my doubts and solved them. Reshmi gives very good advice and she DID HELP me come out of my doubts. I am so happy. I strongly recommend anyone who wants an ACCURATE tarot reading to see Reshmi. You will DEFINITIVELY BE SATISFIED but not only that you will feel that wave of PEACE AND CALM after seeing her. I told her my innermost worries and for everything, she gradually found the final answers to two of my worries. I went to her worried. I left very happy and at peace. I will be seeing her again and make her my advisor and counsellor. She not only reads the tarot but she empathized with me so I got two in one : tarot reading and advisor. What are you waiting for ? Make an appointment to see her today ! You got to meet her then you will know why I am writing such a long post on her ! Even now as I write this post, I feel ready to face the world because her tarot readings gave me LIGHT at the end of my tunnel and what a wonderful LIGHT IT IS ! THANKS TO RESHMI ! I NOW WHAT TO DO ! THANKS TO RESHMI FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART

Ms. Luang Shy Tyan - Review On Google 13.08.2021

Had a good experience with the Tarot Reading session. She posses the greatest power to provide the

Anonymous. (Abirami) - Review on 21/07/2021 in what’s App

It is a good experience with her. Timely and precious advice and guidance by her tarot cards. Thanks for Reshmi’s service.

Ms. Vaishra N (Neirmala) - Review at Google on 25.06.2021

A spot on tarot reader... she is so easy to talk to and gives much needed advice. I will highly recommend her if you need to get a reading. Genuine and helpful ! Her reading are amazingly accurate.

Lyna J - Review at Google on 21.06.2021

Accurate reading and prediction. Great session!

Kanika Shukla - Review on 19.07.2018

Very Accurate readings by Reshmi. Impressive! Your prediction that I will get a job lesser than my exp ..has actually come true and its been 2 months i am working. U also told me by Aug I may get another opportunity suitable per my exp So I am getting interview calls now... Also minor accident thing..came out to be kind of true which u had told us.. Thanks

Ms.Dimple Doshi - Review on 24.06.2018

Reshmi reading is very accurate and reliable. she is perfect and all her reading and healing is very accurate. She did Reiki healing for one of my problem and with god grace and her perfect healing my problem was solved. I am so happy with her Reiki healing. i would say people must definitely approach her with out any doubt for healing and reading.Her reading & Reiki healing is excellent.

Ms.Melanie Acacia - Review on 27.03.2018

Reshmi is a very kind and sincere reader. She will answer all your questions. I recommend her to everyone.

Mr.Chris Cheong - Review on 26.03.2018

Genuine, sincere and patient , listens in details for your questions and replies in true manner .

Mr. Steven Hung - Review on 23.03.2018

Went for my first Tarot Reading at Reshmi's place few months back. Went there again this earlier month. I can say that the readings are pretty accurate: for me, it was more about my personal/love aspect of my life that stood out my attention in both visit. each time, got correct reading on a significant person in my life that I referring to.. the recent one wasn't the reading outcome I was hoping for but I can now say it does match reality. thanks. Reshmi is very patient person and would attend all questions you would have. I will definitely come again.

Ms. Carol Tan - Review on 21.03.2018

Interesting experience and relax setting! Useful for a guide to as the second opinion. It has been such a pleasure knowing you. Thank you!

Ms. Lynn Ong - Review on 18.03.2018

It has been an interesting and eye opener experience to know how tarot card can review the truth. Ramesh is friendly and helpful. She is able to provide me with clearer advise on my needs base on the reading. Thank you.

Ms. Apple Yeo Hui Jing - Review on 11.03.2017

Always wanted to try tarot reading but let go of that thought after a while. However one day, I had actually dreamt that I had consulted Reshmi for a reading and then decided to give it a try. I am thankful that I actually went for it because she definitely let me know stuff that I had been questioning myself and I definitely feel in peace and able to let go of the past.

Mr. Max Loh - Review on 08.03.2018

Reshmi is amazingly accurate. Her cards sees nothing but the truth. If you have any burning questions, Reshmi is the one you should go to. High recommended. Her advice has given me lots of guidance. Thank You Reshmi!

Ms.Dayana Tan - Review on 9th February 2018

Reshmi offered good advice and detailed readings. Some were rather accurate. Though I have yet to experience some of the outcome mentioned. I have to be more patience I guess.

Ms.Jolene Wu - Review on 1st February 2018

Reshmi gave me very detailed and accurate readings. A very patient lady as well. Thank you for helping me answer all my queries!

Aruna - Review on 1st February 2018

Reshmi is very professional in how she carried out her readings. She was able to pick up information that I didn't share with her. She's very honest in what she says and does not lead you on. Most of her readings were pretty accurate. I highly recommend her if you'd like to get your reading done.

Mr. Deevesh Ramesh - Review on 12.02 2018

eshimi is a very kind and accurate tarot reader. Went for a reading session and was surprised by how accurate her answers were. I would definitely recommend her for readings, she is the real deal.

Anita Muniandy - Review on 11st February 2018

My God!!!!! My goodness! This woman is bloody fabulous! I was speechless ! She IS the REAL DEAL. I swear Reshmi is the best and the ONLY accurate tarot reader in the world, in the Universe ! Everything she said about me is so spot on and eerily accurate. Good or bad, she will deliver to you nothing but only the truth. I highly, gratefully appreciate that. Very honest. She will never sugar coat anything to make you a happy customer. No Mumbo Jumbo! She will not (NEVER) sell you fairytales. I was completely blown away. I was also in such a shock when she predicted from her cards what is going to happen to me in 10 to 12 years time from now because this prediction matched exactly with my astrology horoscope prediction which i never told her about. Now tell me? - how is that possible?? It is not a coincidence ! And definitely not guess work. I think she's from another planet. Please believe me, Reshmi is a real, true powerful SEER. No one is better than her, no one ! Her skill and ability are unmatchable and unbeatable. I guarantee that No one will ever be disappointed with her indepth insightful reading. Go to her only if you can handle the truth. Her cards are very powerful and they don't lie ! Everything she says IS the truth. She is the truth. I'm running out of superlatives here because she's just that good and too good to be true. Never miss a reading with this Prophetess ! BEYOND ASTOUNDING ! A god gifted trustworthy source ! Dear Prophetess Reshmi, thank you from the bottom of my heart.

Ms. Sonali Roychoudhury - Review on 08.04.2021

I am staunch follower of fortune teller or tarot reading... Reshmi is best tarot reader i ever came across. I have been following her advises, resulting from card reading since quite a while. Her counts are highly accurate and result driven. I am getting enormous gain. In single word Reshmi is remarkable and talented. Excellent service. Amicable, accurate and honest service Rashmi. Amazing experience and surprising words. Keep it up the good work.

Ms. OLIVIAAA HYH - Review on 08.06.2021

Accurate and nice reader. Will definitely come again when I need advise

Ms.Evi Cuaca - Review on 08.08.2021

Interesting experience! Good as a guide to seeking for the second opinion. It has been such a pleasure knowing you. Thank you!

Ms.Tedjha Xtine - Review on 08.03.2018

Hi! I already came to this tarot reading. I also recommend you to come here this tarot reading because it’s totally perfect answer for all my problem and all my question. The reader was so kind and helpful. She can answer all my question and all of my problems. She can also read my mind and knows what i want. Thank you so much sis! You’re trusted ! Nice to meet her

Mr. Muhammad Shanawaz - Review on 08.03.2018

Warm and friendly, Reshmi's tarot reading was accurate to my situation and gave me a lot of useful insight. Thank you for being so helpful!

Ms. Magdeline Hong - Review on 08.03.2018

Accurate and honest reading. Would definitely recommend my friends to Reshmi.

Mr. Koh Jiahao Shaun - Review on 08.03.2018

She is very friendly and helpful...........

Ms.Elaine Tan -

Had an enlightenment on my question that is bothering me for a while.

Jayasarasvathi -

I went for a reading with a muddled head and came back home with such great clarity. It has been a meaningful session. All of my questions were answered with great depth. I would certainly recommend Reshimi with my eyes closed.

Kanupriya Bhutani Sabharwal -

Reshmi guided me through in difficult times. Her predictions in psychic reading in Singapore are accurate and precise. She is a wonderful person and has Gods gift to help others. Hats off to her sense of predicting things and showing the light in darkness.

Trupti Ojha -

For Reshmi I have only one sentence i.e : "A True Tarot Card Reader” Best Tarot reading or psychic reading in Singapore I have ever had! Reshmi is a brilliant tarot card reader. I had done a few psychic reading in Singapore from her in my difficult and confusing times and her readings have given me hope and helped me to tide over some of the most difficult times of my life. In times of distress, when I was confused and dejected, I contacted her for psychic reading in Singapore who was kind enough to do a Tarot reading for me. I felt the reading really connected with my life's journey, and helped to give me the understanding of it in a greater depth and insight. I got so much valuable information during our session, I was scribbling like mad. Everything was spot on, not only about me but also about my family .Everything interpreted by her was quite correct. She has thorough knowledge of the cards. I was quite happy and satisfied with her psychic reading in Singapore. I am very elated for her success and achievements. I certainly recommend to my dear ones to consult her for any kind of problem. I wish her all the best always!. Trupti Ojha

Ms. Avanit Kaur - " Review at Google on 25.05.2021

Good reading

Ms. Amanda - Review at Google on 10.05.2021

Met Reshmi a few months back and just from the first get go, she knew exactly why I came to her and what I wanted to consult on. She gave several good advice which I kept in mind after the session and had really good foresight on certain future events. Intentionally waiting for a while before leaving this review and after seeing how things unfolded as she shared, I'm truly amazed. Will definitely see her again!

Abbit Abbit (Ms. Rekha Perum Selvam) - Review at Google on 29.03.2021

I consulted Mdm Reshmi for a tarot reading on 20/2/21 and started with Reiki healing on 23/02/2021, after the 1st session, I experienced singnificant change physically on the same day (not exaggerating, it's true) and there were some positive things thereafter. She is a person with pleasant personality, hospitality. I would highly recommend her, will definitely go back to her.

Ms. Lena J - Review at Google & Facebook Page on 25.02.2021

The reviews are true. Reshmi is very compassionate, empathetic and non-judgemental. I found her reading to be accurate to some extent. I appreciate being able to talk to her and again more clarity about my situation. Thank You!

Ms. Suhashiinii K Singgaravelu - Review at Google & Facebook Page on 16.02.2021

I had an amazing tarot session with Reshmi! She was spot on with my life issues and things I needed to know. This is my 2nd time seeing her and I love her readings. I highly recommend her to anyone looking to get a tarot reading.

Ms.Chu Yi Jing (April Lee) - Review at Google on 28.01.2021

An honestly enlightening experience with dear Master Reshmi! She was extremely non-judgmental, Patient, positive and you just feel really warm and encouraged with her presence! She is also clear and explanatory with her Tarot Readings and she does not hesitate to clarify any further questions/ doubts if you have any. I will definitely return to her to seek her wisdom whenever needed, and also to engage her Reiki Services gor improving mental, physical, spiritual health! Thank You Master Reshmi!

Ms.Skal SkaL - Review at Google on 24.01.2021

Went for tarot reading. She has a Calming presence. Her questions were straight to the point & she lets you know what you want to know clearly. ????????

Ms. Shuting Lai - Review at Google on 16.01.2021

I felt the energy. Very powerful. I'm coming back again !

Ms. Med - Review at Google on 13.01.2021

Reshmi is possibly one of the most honest and compassionate people I have met. Recently a close friend of mine and I went to her for a tarot Reading she really gave very practical and honest answers. What baffled me and my friend was the fact that she knew what we were feeling before we even asked her. Her readings are extremely accurate but at the same time I appreciate the fact that she didn't sugar coat anything and told us things which we needed to hear as well. Thank you Reshmi for taking time out to do readings, really appreciate the honesty

Ms. Low Wanwen - Review at Google on 12.01.2021

My extremely good friend and I visited Reshmi for her tarot reading services and we are beyond Impressed with it. Firstly, she is honest, non-judgemental & compassionate. She does not tell you what you want to hear. Rather, she tells you what you NEED to hear, which is a really kind act. Secondly, she is astonishingly accurate about the readings & gives practical advice. And Lastly, her energy is beautiful & Peaceful. Thank you so much Reshmi !!

Ms. Mariam Houssaini - Review at Google on 05.01.2021

Thank you Reshmi! You're such a kind, genuine and honest person - appreciate your time and effort!

Ms. Ai Wann Pie - Review at Google on 11.12.2020

If you need Details, this is the tarot reading to go to. I am super in awe of your reading 3 weeks ago. You could reveal the identity such as age, type of house, number of children, marital status of the 3rd party bothering my marriage so accurately that I could identify who this person was. Thank you so much. The timeline of the affair was accurate too. Amazing. Lots of Love & Blessings to you.

Mr. Fredion Yu - Review at Google on 07.12.2020

Consulted her with some queries and the advice she gave was very practical and on point. I would say she is very accurate and would definitely go back to consult her again.

Ms. Mabel Teow Jun Ning - Review at Google on 03.12.2020

She was patient and willing to answer to my endless inquiries and I will be willing to go back for a second reading as well.

Ms. Serene Chang - Review at Google on 19.10.2020

Reasonable price, go straight to the point, no time wasted. Pleasant and nice lady

Mr. Ruben Sukumar - Review at Google on 13.10.2020

Amazing experience. Was truly enlightening

Ms. Joyce C - Review at Google on 12.09.2020

She is a really genuine and nice lady! Very spot on with the readings on the first session and very encouraging words. Would totally recommend her !

Ms. Gayathiri Gopal - Review at Google on 07.09.2020

Very Friendly and her tarot carding is spot on...

Mr. Vivien Earl Mirandr Review at Google On 05.08.2020 5 - Review at Google On 05.08.2020

Reshmi was very warm and welcoming. Her reading was very insightful and she shared things personal which she couldn't have possibly known. Let's hope all she has for-seen comes true. I would recommend Reshmi to all.

Ms. Sumathi Siva - Review at Google On 29.07.2020

Thank you Reshmi For answering all my questions and doubts Patiently. And for all the advice you gave. I will come for healing soon. Once again thank you.

Mr. Teng Kenneth - Review at Google On 17.07.2020

Have worked with her twice and I have to say that she is very empathetic and truthful. She doesn't hide her cards or the truth. If it is the Devil and it is going to be negative, she lets you know. She has helped me to realise things in my life that I was so blinded about and I feel more at peace knowing it all. The tarot card readings have been accurate to a certain extent and life is all about learning and you control your destiny. They provide a guide and a direction of what it could be. Would highly recommend her and for a start, I would also recommend that you prepare yourself with what you want to know so that you can have a more meaningful session with Reshmi. Thank you for the guidance and the spiritual support.

Mr. M. Khaidir - Review at Google On 13.07.2020

Very polite, pleasant and honest lady. Her reading is very accurate. Will definitely patronise her service again.

Ms.Carine Lim - Review at Google On 10.07.2020

Reshmi came across as a very sincere and gentle lady. I did a Tarot card reading session with her. OMG She is amazingly accurate with her predictions and gave me very good advice. I felt so peaceful at heart right after coz her predictions gave me clarity and guidance for my career. Also did the Reiki healing. During the session, I really felt a vibrational buzzing in my throat and heart chakra area. Felt a great sense of peace after that Reshmi is truly amazing

Ms. Siti Aisyah - Review at what's app On 17.06.2020

Good morning Reshmi! Thank you Reshmi for your direct answers. Really appreciate it. I'll explore the reiki healing in the future! You have a great gift and thanks for helping all. Sure! I'll take note of the google rating.

Ms. Namira - Review at Google On 02.06.2020

Got to know about Reshmi from a local podcast interview and booked appointment right away. I've been to a few tarot card readers and frankly, Reshmi's sessions was the most beneficial and high level of accuracy because she is able to do into deep length about a certain topic. Needed help with clarity and understanding my current situation and setbacks, thank you so much Reshmi for helping. If you want more specific answers to assist with your decision making, I'd recommend Reshmi very much

Chocolate Sundae (Priya) - Review at Google On 29.03.2020

Reshmi is a gentle soul. My sessions with her were relaxing and gave me a great sense of clarity and renewed energy. If you're considering trying reiki, she is the person to put you at ease.

Selva Ganapathy - Review at Google On 29.03.2020

Had all my queries and doubts answered in my tarot reading session. A few sessions of reiki healing with her brought about a profound sense of peace within. Highly recommended healer!

Ms. Rashmi Bhargave - Review at Google On 03.03.2020

Her Predictions are absolutely bang on. I consult her regular

Ms. Xu pei yi - Review at Google On 02.03.2020

Reshmi is a wonderful tarot reader, her readings are accurate for me I feel and most importantly that she doesn't sugar coat her words. Some things that she said aren't what I hope to hear but I am glad she did.

Mr. Jon Chan - Review at Google On 29.02.2020

Great first experience tarot reading session with Mdm Reshmi. She listens to your questions and has accurate reading....

Mr.Surendra Muthusamy - Review at Google On 19.02.2020

Accurate reading and answered my questions! Really appreciate the help she gave..

Ms. Maryam (Marim A) - Review at Google On 09.12.2019

Thank my dear for an opening eye reading . I enjoyed my time with you . The reding helpmed me to Understand a situation in my life. Best of luck my dear.

Ms. Victory Mel - Review at Google On 31.10.2019

Reshmi is friendly, straightforward and most importantly accurate in her reading.She's not at all Judgemental. She's also knowledgeable. Thanks

Ms. Viknaeswari S - Review at Google On 23.08.2019

Thanks for a absolute spot on reading. It helped on clearing up the mind and an eye opener for the present situation on what can be done. Felt a sense of relieve and peace. A good guidance on what should be done. Thanks Reshmi and may god bless you always

Ms. Florence Soon - Review at Google On 29.08.2019

Reshmi makes one very comfortable and she gives an objective view based on the reading

Puja Talesara Bhandari - Review at Fb page on 02.08.2019

Reshmi is very intuitive reader. She was even on our show Shesparks. Her readings were so appreciated by our global audience that we plan to call her again. Reshmi is very good listener understands the questions gives unbiased readings. Above all she is a very genuine warm human being. Highly recommended

Ms. Poulomi Ghosh - Review at Google On 23.07.2018

Hi everyone, if you want a perfect prediction for your future, plz visit Reshmi Koiri....she is very accurate with her predictions and will patiently answer your questions.... i am very greatfull to her for giving me a new hope in life. She is awesome

Mr.Shah Rizlan Bin Samsir - Review at Google On 03.07.2018

Reshmi was straightforward, no holds barred, honest and sincere. It's amazing how most of the things mentioned were spot on. I was at a crossroad and had to make a very important decision. After a session with her, I had a much a clearer idea.

Mr. Low jun - On 26.05.2019 fb page

Amazing powerful tarot reading, truly appreciate Ms Reshmi consultant service.

Ms.Sam Li Ying - Google: 01.05.2019 5 Star

Did a Reiki session there. Reshmi really has a positive and calming vibe around her and I really feel a lot better and calmer after the session. Definitely going back again!

Jasmine Neo - Google & Facebook page review on 08.04.2019 : (15.03.2019) 5 stars

Reshmi is really patient and gentle person! She listens & gives an accurate and honest reading. Went for more than 1 session so highly recommend

Medha Gupta - Google review on 05.04.2019 : 5 stars

My reading with Reshmi was very calming and accurate. She doesn't come across as a commercial minded person and genuinely talks hears you out like a Friend. She has a very pleasing and warm persona that makes you open up to her which makes you very comfortable in her presence. For the first time I came out feelin very relaxed from a session. Thanks for being such a good human being Reshmi!

Toshi Suzuki - Google review on 08.03.2019 : 5 stars

It was truly amazing sessions !!

Suchitthra Vasu - Google review on 17.02.2019 : 5 stars

Reshmi Koiri has a angelic face which is soft and she speaks gently making you feel very composed and relaxed when you do a reading from her.I had been to her a number of times and I am very satisfied with her accurate reading.She is astoundingly accurate.I was about to loose my tenant and she told me the lease would be extended and lo and behold the next day the tenant said he was to extend his stay with me for 6 months .Mind you Reshmi told me his extension will be for 6 months too.She does not just tell you all the good news in your life she also tells you what will not be good for you so your are guided by the higher forces through her reading.She is warm, soft spoken and a gifted Tarot card reader and I would recommend her to any one with no reservations whatsoever.She is a spiritual person and encourages one to pray and connect with divinity for best results in your life so you are sure this lady is a good woman with a high sense of integrity .She has the gift acquired from divinity.I am very happy with her and will now only go back to her for regular readings and her rates are very very affordable to the man on the street Well done Reshmi and thank you so much Suchitthra Vasu Lawyer/Writer/Author//Novelist and Artist

Rena Kua - Google review on 21.01.2019 : (18th jan) 5 stars

This is the first tarot reading I've been to and Reshmy was friendly and was patient with me, guiding me with simple questions to start addressing my concerns. Reshmy readings were pretty accurate and they addressed my concerns. Highly recommended! Thank you Reshmy!

Johnason Chong - Google review on 11.12.2018 : 5 stars

This is my 2nd time seeking for reading. She said smiliar things as my first reader so didnt ask certain things in detail. She also provides good guidance & advise in the best form of your interests and from your personality. She dont overemphasize her reading but give recommendation as eventually the choices in life still lie from our own decisions.

Cathy C - Google review on 29.09.2018 (Chrystal)

Accurate reading. Reshmy is very sincere, genuine, patient. She will tell the truth without sugar coating. Highly recommend for those who seek for advices. Her reading has been accurate so far. Thank you Reshmy! You have such a good heart! God bless!

Disha Bhavsar - Google Review On 25.08.2018

Amazing experience! i would recommend anyone who seeks for a guidance and really confused. She is very soften spoken. She does not like to exaggerate situation and only tells the truth and guides you through. Strongly recommended!!! please visit her to get you a clearer answer.

Arun Surendra Nair - Google Review On 17.08.2018

Reshmi is really a magical intuitive healer as well as tarot card reader. She is very switched on , empathetic and able to pin point accurate predictions. She predicted the month my issues will be closed as well as used Reiki healing to manage & suppresss my anxiety. Will recommend Reshmi to anyone looking for guidance, crystal healing & Tarot reading

Ms. Harinderpal Kaur - Review on 11.08.2018 (phone reading review on phone

Thank you so much for the clarity! You did a very good job, and your predictions was on point. You are doing such a noble job! Thank you, and god bless you